Chamorro Standard Time: Monday, July 15, 2024 - 08:22 AM
 

loader

Loading…

 

CONTACT US

 

Office of the Fire Chief

Joey C. San Nicolas: Acting Fire Chief
Phone: 671 642-3321

Joey C. San Nicolas: Deputy Fire Chief
Phone: 671 642-3321

Donna Santiago: E-911 Secretary
Phone: 671 642-3321
E-mail: donna.santiago@gfd.guam.gov

Kevin J.Reilly: Fire Captain/Fire Chief’s Aide
Phone: 671 735-3352
E-mail: kevin.reilly@gfd.guam.gov

 Nicolas Garrido: Fire Lieutenant/PIO
Phone: 671 735-3352
E-mail: nicolas.garrido@gfd.guam.gov

 
Office Of The Staff Inspector

Joseph Tedtaotao: Battalion Chief/Staff Inspector/Internal Affairs
Phone: 671 642-3321
Email: Joseph Tedtaotao@gfd.guam.gov

 
Special Projects

Art R. Stanley: Fire Lieutenant
Phone: 671 642-3321
Email: art.stanley@gfd.guam.gov

 

Administrative & Services Bureau

Daniel J. Hattig: Administrative Services Officer
Phone: 671 642-3321
E-mail: dan.hattig@gfd.guam.gov

Lillian Tudela: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 671 642-3455
E-mail: lillian.tudela@gfd.guam.gov

Personnel Officer
Phone: 671 642-3421
E-mail:

Payroll Office
Phone: 671 642-3440
E-mail:

 
Management Information Systems Office

Paul Rolinski: Network Coordinator/Communications Manager
Phone: 671 642-3321
E-mail: paul.rolinski@gfd.guam.gov

 
GFD Admin Bureau /E-911 Bureau Operations Chief

Michael F. Uncangco: Assistant Fire Chief
Phone: 671 642-3321
E-mail: michael.uncangco@gfd.guam.gov

E-911 Admin
Donna Santiago: E-911 Secretary
Phone: 671 642-3321
E-mail: donna.santiago@gfd.guam.gov

 Suppression Operations Chief

  Edward Chaco: Assistant Fire Chief
Phone: 671 642-3321
E-mail: edward.chaco@gfd.guam.gov

Emergency Medical Services/Rescue Operations Chief

Daren D. Burrier: Assistant Fire Chief
Phone: 671 478-3474
E-mail: daren.burrier@gfd.guam.gov

Dean G. Aguon: Battalion Chief
Phone: 671 648-0914
E-mail: daren.burrier@gfd.guam.gov

Mary Remotigue: Secretary
Phone: 671 671 648-0914
E-mail: mary.santos@gfd.guam.gov

Training Bureau

Joey Manibusan: Assistant Fire Chief
Phone: 671 646-8810
E-mail: joey.manibusan@gfd.guam.gov

Training Officers

Angel Llagas: Firefighter/ E.M.S. Training Coordinator
Phone: 671 478-3474
Email: angel.llagas@gfd.guam.gov

Fire Prevention Bureau

Thomas Tedtaotao: Assistant Fire Chief/ Fire Marshall
Phone: 671 642-3456
E-mail: thomas.tedtaotao@gfd.guam.gov

Ronald Castro: Battalion Chief/Deputy Fire Marshall
Phone: 671 646-8810
Email: ronald.castro@gfd.guam.gov

Maintenance Division

Richard J. Cotelesse: Firefighter Fire II
Phone: 671 642-3321
E-mail: ricocotelesse@yahoo.com

 
HazMat Officer

Art R. Stanley: Firefighter I
Phone: 671 642-3321
Email: art.stanley@gfd.guam.gov

 
Supply Division

Richard J. Cotelesse: Firefighter Fire II
Phone: 671 642-3321
E-mail: ricocotelesse@yahoo.com