Chamorro Standard Time: Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 01:58 PM
 

loader

Loading…

 

CONTACT US

 

Office of the Fire Chief

 

Daniel C. Stone: Fire Chief
Phone: 642-3321

 

Joey C. San Nicolas: Deputy Fire Chief
Phone: 642-3321

 

Donna Santiago: E-911 Secretary
Phone: 642-3321
E-mail: donna.santiago@gfd.guam.gov

 

Kevin J.Reilly: Fire Fighter II/Fire Chief’s Aide/P.I.O.
Phone: 735-3352
E-mail: kevin.reilly@gfd.guam.gov

Office Of The Staff Inspector

 

Roland J. Santos: Fire Captain/Internal Affairs/ Safety Officer
Phone: 642-3321
Email: roland.santos@gfd.guam.gov

Daniel E.L. Taitano/ Firefighter II/ Internal Affairs
Phone: 642-3321
Email: daniel.taitano@gfd.guam.gov

 

Art R. Stanley: Firefighter I/Asst. Staff Inspector
Phone: 642-3321
Email: art.stanley@gfd.guam.gov

Special Projects

 

Kevin J.Reilly: Fire Fighter II/Special Projects
Phone: 735-3352
E-mail: kevin.reilly@gfd.guam.gov

Administrative & Services Bureau

 

Daniel J. Hattig: Administrative Services Officer
Phone: 642-3321
E-mail: dan.hattig@gfd.guam.gov

Lillian Tudela: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 642-3455
E-mail: lillian.tudela@gfd.guam.gov

Personnel Officer
Phone: 642-3421
E-mail:

Payroll Office
Phone: 642-3440
E-mail:

Management Information Systems Office

 

Paul Rolinski: Network Coordinator/Communications Manager/E911 EMD Supervisor
Phone: 642-3321
E-mail: paul.rolinski@gfd.guam.gov

GFD Admin Bureau /E-911 Bureau Operations Chief

 

Michael F. Uncangco: Assistant Fire Chief
Phone: 642-3321
E-mail: michael.uncangco@gfd.guam.gov

 

E-911 Admin
Donna Santiago: E-911 Secretary
Phone: 642-3321
E-mail: donna.santiago@gfd.guam.gov

 

Fire Suppression/Rescue Operations Chief

 

Daren D. Burrier: Assistant Fire Chief
Phone: 478-3474
E-mail: daren.burrier@gfd.guam.gov

 

Mary Santos: Secretary/EMD
Phone: 648-0914
E-mail: mary.santos@gfd.guam.gov

 

Emergency Medical Services/Training Bureau

 

Joey Manibusan: Assistant Fire Chief
Phone: 646-8810
E-mail: joey.manibusan@gfd.guam.gov

Kathleen N. Leon Guerrero: Secretary II
Phone: 642-3456
Email: kathleen.leonguerrero@gfd.guam.gov

Training Officers

 

Angel Llagas: Firefighter/ E.M.S. Training Coordinator
Phone: 478-3474
Email: angel.llagas@gfd.guam.gov

Fire Prevention Bureau

 

Alex P. Castro: Assistant Fire Chief/ Fire Marshall
Phone: 642-3456
E-mail: alex.castro@gfd.guam.gov

 

Thomas Tedtaotao: Fire Captain
Phone: 646-8810
Email: fire.prevention@gfd.guam.gov

 

Maintenance Division

 

Richard J. Cotelesse: Firefighter Fire II
Phone: 642-3321
E-mail: ricocotelesse@yahoo.com

HazMat Officer

 

Art R. Stanley: Firefighter I
Phone: 642-3321
Email: art.stanley@gfd.guam.gov

Supply Division

 

Richard J. Cotelesse: Firefighter Fire II
Phone: 642-3321
E-mail: ricocotelesse@yahoo.com